Search


Newsletter

Signup for a special offer

 

Online Wardrobe Makeover

Online Wardrobe Makeover View full size

HK$1,100

Want a thorough wardrobe makeover but have no idea where to start? In this Online Wardrobe Makeover, you will connect with a professional stylist in a virtual consultation to get advice on how to organise and clean your closet, and find new way to wear the clothes you have!

More details

Want a thorough wardrobe makeover but have no idea where to start? In this Online Wardrobe Makeover, you will connect with a professional stylist in a virtual consultation to get advice on how to organise and clean your closet, and find new way to wear the clothes you have!

Before your consultation starts, your stylist will contact you via phone call or email to learn more about your style and wardrobe condition to prepare for the consultation. When your online consultation starts, your stylist will teach you how to detox your wardrobe and find new styles by mixing-and-matching your clothes. With your existing clothes and accessories, you will also learn more about what styles suit you and identify missing items in the wardrobe, so you’ll be ready on your next shopping trip!

Wardrobe weeding can help you build a productive wardrobe step by step and maximize what you have for versatile looks. With this virtual consultation, you can also spare yourself from the heavy lifting of bringing your clothes to your stylist’s studio and just simply show them to her online!

After your online consultation, you will receive a personalised e-report that will help you with wardrobe weeding.

Join this Online Wardrobe Makeover, get some professional opinions from your stylist on your style and outfits!

 

Number of People

This Experience Voucher is valid for 1 person in a video call session.

Availability and Duration

This experience lasts for 1 hour.

Bookings can be made on any day from 11am to 6pm and are subject to availability.

Experience Location

At Home

Language

English / Cantonese / Mandarin

Suitability

The experience is suitable for everyone!

Extra Information
This experience includes:

  • 1-hour Online Wardrobe Makeover
  • A personalised e-report that will deliver within few days of the consultation by email

No customer comments for the moment.

Share your story

Online Wardrobe Makeover

Online Wardrobe Makeover

Want a thorough wardrobe makeover but have no idea where to start? In this Online Wardrobe Makeover, you will connect with a professional stylist in a virtual consultation to get advice on how to organise and clean your closet, and find new way to wear the clothes you have!

Share your story

How Experience Gifts Work

Need help? Call us on +852 2882 4881

You may also like

搜尋


通訊



 

遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導

遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導 View full size

HK$1,100

想要徹底的衣櫃整理,但您不知道從哪裡開始?在這個遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導中,您將與專業形象指導索取意見,以獲取有關衣櫃整理的建議及發掘全新的方法來穿搭你現有的衣服!

More details

想要徹底的衣櫃整理,但您不知道從哪裡開始?在這個遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導中,您將與專業形象指導索取意見,以獲取有關衣櫃整理的建議及發掘全新的方法來穿搭你現有的衣服!

在開始諮詢之前,您的形象指導將通過電話或電子郵件與您聯繫,進一步了解您的風格和衣櫃狀況,以便預備你的諮詢。當您開始網上諮詢時,您的形象指導會教您如何為衣櫃騰出空間,並通過混搭衣服,來找出新的穿搭風格。使用現有的衣服和配飾,您還將了解更多適合自己的款式,也可以看看衣櫃缺少的服飾,以便下次購物時就可以準備好購買!

衣櫃整理可以助你逐步建立一個實用性較強的衣櫃,並可讓你衣櫃內的衣物搭襯出最多的造型!通過這種諮詢,您還可以免去將衣服帶到形象指導的工作室這項繁重的工作,只需簡單地在視訊通話中展示給她!

諮詢之後,您將收到為您度身訂造的電子報告,該報告將幫助您進行衣櫃整理!

在這個遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導,從您的形象指導的身上,獲取有關您的風格和服飾的專業意見!

 

人數

每張體驗禮券供1人兌換參加 ,以視頻通話形式進行。

日期及所需時間

體驗所需時間為 1 小時。

體驗適用於任何日子的早上11時至下午6時,預約視乎名額及檔期而定。

體驗地點

家中

語言

英語 / 廣東話/ 普通話

注意事項

體驗適用於任何人。

其他事項
體驗包括:

  • 1小時的遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導
  • 一份專屬的電子報告,將在諮詢後幾天內通過電子郵件發送

暫無體驗分享

我的體驗

遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導

遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導

想要徹底的衣櫃整理,但您不知道從哪裡開始?在這個遙距衣櫃整理及服裝形象指導中,您將與專業形象指導索取意見,以獲取有關衣櫃整理的建議及發掘全新的方法來穿搭你現有的衣服!

我的體驗

選購「體驗禮物」 步驟

需要幫助?聯繫我們 +852 2882 4881

您可能還喜歡