Search


Newsletter

Signup for a special offer

 

Wine, Beer or Sake Body Spa Treatment

HK$1,780

On your next trip to Lan Kwai Fong, take your liquid indulgence up a notch with this heady, full body spa treatment. Fulfil your fantasy of soaking in wine, beer or sake, and enjoy a body scrub and spa massage that will leave you tingling from head to toe!

More details

Next time you make a trip to Lan Kwai Fong, take your liquid indulgence up a notch with this heady, full body spa treatment. Bathing in alcohol is an age old tradition, an indulgent pastime that was believed to be therapeutic. Experience this unique form of therapy and fulfil your giddy fantasy of soaking in wine, beer or sake!

 

Choose from one of the following:

  1. Wine
    Begin with a red wine soak, an antioxidant-rich bath that will increase blood circulation, leaving you with a youthful, healthy glow. A dried red grape body scrub follows with a gentle exfoliation that stimulates your skin cells to regenerate with each brush. Finish with a soothing 60 minute aromatherapy massage

  2. Beer
    Start with a frothy beer bath, a potent brew of dark ale and mineral water to purify the skin. The beer bubbles perform a subtle massage, tingling as it touches your skin and opening your pores so they can absorb the minerals in the beer. With the hoppy aromas still in the air, indulge in a barley scrub and a 60 minute deep tissue massage to ease your weary muscles.

  3. Sake
    Sake and rice have been used in the beauty regimen of geisha for centuries. Experience the hydrating properties of sake with a hot sake bath, followed by an organic rice body scrub, which will leave your skin feeling exquisitely smooth and soft to touch. Finish with a 60 minute detoxifying, lymphatic drainage massage.
 

Number of People
This Experience Voucher is valid for 1 person in a private session. An additional guest may join at an additional cost of $1780.

Experience Location 
Lan Kwai Fong, Central

Availability and Duration
This experience lasts for 2 hours.

Bookings can be made during the following times:

  • Monday – Friday: 10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday: 10:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday: 10:30 - 19:00


Bookings must be made at least 3 days in advance and are subject to availability.

Language
English, Cantonese

Suitability
Please inform us of any health conditions you may have.

Extra Information
This experience includes:

  • A wine, beer or sake-infused spa bath, body scrub and 60 minute full body massage
  • Tea

Send with balloon

We love reviews! Be the first to write your review!

Share your story

Wine, Beer or Sake Body Spa Treatment

Wine, Beer or Sake Body Spa Treatment

On your next trip to Lan Kwai Fong, take your liquid indulgence up a notch with this heady, full body spa treatment. Fulfil your fantasy of soaking in wine, beer or sake, and enjoy a body scrub and spa massage that will leave you tingling from head to toe!

Share your story

How Experience Gifts Work

Need help? Call us on +852 2882 4881

You may also like

搜尋


通訊



 

紅酒、啤酒或清酒身體護理

整體評價: 

HK$1,780

若您下次走到蘭桂坊時不想喝酒,不如試試在這獨特的身體護理中心以另類的方法來享受美酒?這個利用酒作為主題的療程,讓您的夢想成真,選擇浸入紅酒、啤酒或清酒,享受以酒浸浴的奇妙呵護。

More details

若您下次走到蘭桂坊時不想喝酒,不如試試在這獨特的身體護理中心以另類的方法來享受美酒?以酒浸浴的方法已經有很長的歷史,而且這類療程都被認為有修復的功用及療效。這個利用酒作為主題的療程,讓您的夢想成真,您可以選擇浸入紅酒、啤酒或清酒,享受以酒浸浴的奇妙呵護。

 

您可從以下選擇酒的種類:

  1. 紅酒
    開始療程時,先以具高抗氧化功效的紅酒浸浴,有助促進血液循環,令皮膚更青春及展現健康光澤,其後,享受一次溫和的葡萄籽身體磨砂,以去除多餘角質並刺激皮膚細胞再生。療程將會以60分鐘的香薰按摩作為結尾。

  2. 啤酒
    以黑麥啤酒泡沫浸浴,讓啤酒的泡泡及其中的礦物質潔淨您的肌膚。啤酒內的泡沫提供一次微細的清潔按摩,同時清潔毛孔,有助讓啤酒的精華更容易滲透到肌膚底層。接著,您可以享受一次大麥身體磨砂及60分鐘深層肌肉舒緩按摩。

  3. 日本清酒
    日本的藝妓早已在幾個世纪前,懂得利用清酒及米作為美容及保養。在這個療程,以溫暖的清酒浸浴,體驗清酒神奇的保濕功效。然後,享受一次有機穀米身體磨砂及60分鐘淋巴排毒全身按摩,為身體排清毒素,同時保持肌膚水潤幼滑,充滿彈性。
 

人數
每張體驗禮券供1人兌換參加,以私人形式進行。

人數可增加,額外費用為1780元。人數最多為2人。

體驗地點
中環蘭桂坊

日期及所需時間
體驗所需時間2小時

體驗時間為:

  • 星期一至五: 10:00 - 21:00
  • 星期六: 10:00 - 19:00
  • 星期日: 10:30 - 19:00


體驗須最少3日前預約,預約視乎當時的檔期而定。

語言
英文,廣東話

注意事件
若您有任何特別健康情況,請於預約時註明。

其他事項
體驗包括:

  • 一次紅酒、啤酒或清酒主題浸浴、身體磨砂及全身按摩體驗

Send with flowers

評分: 
分享者:
Nio Lam 2017-03-06

The Sake bath instantly put my mind to relax mode and moisturized my skin. Then I had a body scrub and full body oil massage. Not only was my body refreshed, but my soul was also rejuvenated!

我的體驗

紅酒、啤酒或清酒身體護理

紅酒、啤酒或清酒身體護理

若您下次走到蘭桂坊時不想喝酒,不如試試在這獨特的身體護理中心以另類的方法來享受美酒?這個利用酒作為主題的療程,讓您的夢想成真,選擇浸入紅酒、啤酒或清酒,享受以酒浸浴的奇妙呵護。

我的體驗

選購「體驗禮物」 步驟

需要幫助?聯繫我們 +852 2882 4881

您可能還喜歡