Search


Newsletter

Signup for a special offer

 

Full-Motion Flight Simulator Experience

HK$1,380

Want to learn to fly? Get a taste of the pilot’s seat in this full-motion flight simulator experience. Choose from a variety of exhilarating flight missions and put your skills to the test!

More details

Get ready for takeoff! Whether you’re wondering how to become a pilot or you just want to try your hand at steering a 50 tonne aircraft, in this experience, you’ll have the chance to take the captain’s seat and learn how to fly a plane. With a full-motion simulator at your back, you’ll feel every manoeuvre from takeoff to descent! Alongside its vibrations and the stunning scenic graphics, it’ll be like you’re in the very cockpit itself!

As the pilot of this flight experience, choose from ten different flight missions that’ll put your skills to the test! Take a scenic flight over Hong Kong and try the iconic Kai Tak landing; make a visual approach amidst the mountains or attempt a landing in monsoon conditions. The missions offer a variety of scenarios and several aircrafts to fly, including airliners, like a Boeing 747 to smaller private crafts, like a Cessna 172 or a Bombadier jet.

Before takeoff, your flight instructor will brief you on how to navigate your virtual control panel - a full-screen display that simulates the cockpit of a real plane. You will learn to read the instruments, indicators and controls, as well as basic flight control, manoeuvring and takeoff and landing procedures. Throughout the journey, your instructor will be by your side to guide you through the flight and ensure it’s smooth sailing ahead.

 

Number of People
This Experience Voucher is valid for 1 person in a private session.

Experience Location
Central

Availability and Duration
This experience lasts for 1 hour.

Bookings can be made in the following time slots:

  • Monday - Saturday: 12:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday & Public Holidays: 12:00 - 19:00


Bookings must be made at least 3 days in advance and are subject to availability.

Language
English or Cantonese

Suitability
Participants must be

  • Aged 7 or above. Participants aged 7 - 17 must be accompanied by a guardian
  • At least 140 cm (1.4m) in height

Extra Information
This experience includes:

    • 30-minute personal flight instructions
    • 30-minute flight simulation experience

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)


Q: What flight missions can I choose from?
A: There are 10 different flight missions of various difficulty levels for you to choose from. Beginners may choose from a Scenic Flight of Hong Kong and Down Under, a timed mission where you fly through floating targets before landing in the Sydney International Airport. Participants with more experience may choose more challenging missions that require higher technical skill. You will learn more about the missions on the day of your experience and can choose which mission to attempt then.

Rating 
Reviewer:
Herbert TSE 2016-12-16

The tutor was experienced and could explain in details. He was helper to me.

More skills could be experienced, such as taking off / landing.

Share your story

Full-Motion Flight Simulator Experience

Full-Motion Flight Simulator Experience

Want to learn to fly? Get a taste of the pilot’s seat in this full-motion flight simulator experience. Choose from a variety of exhilarating flight missions and put your skills to the test!

Share your story

How Experience Gifts Work

Need help? Call us on +852 2882 4881

You may also like

搜尋


通訊



 

全動態模擬飛行體驗

整體評價: 

HK$1,580

想成為飛機師?在今次的模擬飛行體驗您將變身機師駕駛飛機於天際翱翔!立即坐上這部全動感的飛行模擬器,從10個不同的飛行任務中選擇一個,親自擔任機師的角色,衝上雲霄!

More details

準備起飛!無論您有成為飛機師的願望或您想輕鬆嘗試親自駕駛一架重達50公噸的飛機,在體驗中,您將有機會變身機師於天際翱翔!坐上這部全動感的飛行模擬器,從起飛到降落,您都可感受到飛行時會出現的任何擺動。模擬器更會模仿各種飛行時震動的效果及感覺,加上像真度細緻的景觀顯示屏,讓您有如置身在真實的駕駛艙裡一樣!

立即跳進機師專用座位上,從10個不同的飛行任務中選擇一個,擔任機師的角色,衝上雲霄!您可以輕鬆翱翔香港島上空以及嘗試降落在著名的舊啟德機場、以目視的方法操作飛機飛過香港的山嶺,或者挑戰在惡劣的天氣情況下降落等等。飛行任務包括各項驚奇的飛行體驗,並提供不同的飛機型號讓您選擇,包括大型的航機,例如波音(Boeing) 747,以及中小型的私人飛機,包括塞斯納(Cessna)172或龐巴迪(Bombadier)客機等等。

起飛之前,您的專業飛行導師會為您介紹飛行模擬器的電子模擬操作平台。您會學習操控飛機的各種裝置,以及基本的飛行操作、導航及升降的技巧。整個過程中,導師都會從旁指導,讓您可安心體驗到駕駛飛機翱翔天際的樂趣!

 

人數
每張體驗禮券供1人兌換參加,以私人形式進行。

地點
銅鑼灣

日期及所需時間
體驗所需時間1小時

歡迎你在以下時間進行預約:

  • 星期一至六:12:00-19:00


體驗須最少3天前預約,預約視乎檔期而定。

語言
英文或廣東話

注意事項
參加者必須:

  • 年滿7歲或以上。7-17歲之參加者必須由監護人陪同
  • 身高至少達140厘米(1.4米)

其他事項
體驗包括:

  • 30分鐘個人飛行指導
  • 30分鐘全動態模擬飛行體驗

常見問題 (FAQs)


我可以選擇哪些飛行任務?
體驗包括10個不同飛行任務為您選擇。沒有任何模擬飛行經驗的參加者可以選擇飛越香港或嘗試在澳洲地區的限時任務-任務需要您在指定的時間內飛越空中所飄動的目標,然後在悉尼國際機場降落。有經驗的參加者可以選擇挑戰更高難度的任務。您可以在體驗當天了解更多關於飛行任務的詳細資料,才選擇您希望挑戰的任務。

評分: 
分享者:
Harveena Agarwal 2018-11-01

Got this experience for my daughter who loved it a lot. we are planning some more experiences to buy in future!!

評分: 
分享者:
Ryan Harris 2017-05-22

This was fantastic! The flight sim was really interesting to try; I learned a thing or two about flight. The VR headset was also amazing. Really recommended!

評分: 
分享者:
Herbert TSE 2016-12-16

The tutor was experienced and could explain in details. He was helper to me.

More skills could be experienced, such as taking off / landing.

我的體驗

全動態模擬飛行體驗

全動態模擬飛行體驗

想成為飛機師?在今次的模擬飛行體驗您將變身機師駕駛飛機於天際翱翔!立即坐上這部全動感的飛行模擬器,從10個不同的飛行任務中選擇一個,親自擔任機師的角色,衝上雲霄!

我的體驗

選購「體驗禮物」 步驟

需要幫助?聯繫我們 +852 2882 4881

您可能還喜歡